Colorado inducts six new members to it’s Ski and Snowboard Hall of Fame

Posted By: The Ski Channel on October 31, 2009 1:31 pm

The Colorado Ski & Snowboard Hall of Fame is set to induct six new members. The event will take place on Nov. 7 in Denver at the Denver Marriott City. The six member team includes Freda Langell Nieters, Vladimir Peter Sabich, David Scott, Ann Taylor, Otto Tschudi, and Otto Werlin. Hats off the moguls who helped shape the skiing and snowboarding industries.