VIDEO: GoPro Congratulates Olympians

Posted By: The Ski Channel on March 10, 2014 10:13 am

GoPro congratulates all their team athletes that competed in the 2014 Sochi Winter Olympics!

GoPro is proud to celebrate and congratulate its 12 athletes who participated in the 2014 Sochi Winter Olympics. GoPro athletes were at the center of the action throughout the games, earning six medals for the United States including four gold, one silver and one bronze. Team GoPro was comprised of Sage Kotsenburg, Torstein Horgmo, Iouri Podladtchikov, Ayumu Hirano, Shaun White, Jamie Anderson, Hannah Teter, Bobby Brown, Kaya Turski, Ted Ligety, Julia Mancuso and Nate Holland competing in events including ski and snowboard halfpipe, ski and snowboard slopestyle, snowboard boardercross, and the giant slalom, downhill, super-G and super combined events in alpine ski.