U.S. Ski Team Performs Taylor Swift's "I Knew You Were Trouble"

Posted By: The Ski Channel on February 12, 2013 5:16 pm

The 2013 U.S. Cross Country Ski Team put together this inspiring performance of Taylor Swift's hit song, “I Knew You Were Trouble”. The crew has been busy traveling the world competing in the 2012/2013 World Cup. It would seem that the team managed to find time between events to compile footage from France, Switzerland and even Sochi, Russia, venue for the 2014 Olympics!

Starring:

2013 U.S. Ski Team (Cross-Country)
Erik Bjornsen @erikbjornsen
Sadie Bjornsen @sad

zrue
Holly Brooks @brooksha1
Jason Cork @CorkXC
Jessie Diggins @jessdiggs
Tad Elliott @tadelliott
Randy Gibbs @randygibbs
Kris Freeman @TeamFreebirdXC
Simi Hamilton @simihamilton
Noah Hoffman @noahhoffman
Andy Newell @AndyNewellskier
Kikkan Randall @kikkanimal
Ida Sargent @idasargent
Liz Stephen @lizstephen
Matt Whitcomb @Matt_Whitcomb

Guest star: Chandra Crawford @chandracrawford

Director: Noah Hoffman
Producer: Simi Hamilton
Editor: Simi Hamilton
Dance choreography: Chandra Crawford

Song Credit: Taylor Swift performing I Knew You Were Trouble. © 2012 Big Machine Records, LLC

zp8497586rq
Comments