Dew Tour Breckenridge 2015 Results

Posted By: Taylor Phelps on December 16, 2015 3:11 pm

Once again, the winter portion of the Dew Tour has made its way to the Breckenridge Ski Resort in Colorado. On December 10th-13th, the world’s top international snowboard and freeskiing athletes competed in superpipe, slopestyle, and even streetstyle events. Listed below are the results.


Danny Davis Snowboarding Pipe Practice at the Dew Tour in Breckenridge Photo by George Crosland

Breckenridge Dew Tour Results

Men’s Snowboard Superpipe:

1. Shaun White
2. Ayumu Hirano
3. Iouri Podladtchikov
4. Taylor Gold
5. Brett Esser

Women’s Snowboard Superpipe:

1. Jiayu Liu
2. Chloe Kim
3. Kelly Clark
4. Arielle Gold
5. Xuetong Cai

Men’s Snowboard Slopestyle:

1. Mark McMorris
2. Staale Sandbech
3. Darcy Sharpe
4. Maxence Parrot
5. Red Gerard

Women’s Snowboard Slopestyle:

1. Anna Gasser
2. Spencer O’Brien
3. Hailey Langland
4. Cheryl Maas
5. Katie Ormerod

Snowboard Streetstyle:

1. Darcy Sharpe
2. Dylan Alito
3. Seth Hill
4. Eric Beauchemin
5. Johnny O’Connor

Men’s Freeski Superpipe:

1. David Wise
2. Beau-James Wells
3. Alexander Ferreira
4. Kevin Rolland
5. Byron Wells

Women’s Freeski Superpipe:

1. Ayana Onozuka
2. Cassie Sharpe
3. Brita Sigourney
4. Janina Kuzma
5. Roz Groenewoud

Men’s Toyota Freeski Slopestyle:

1. Gus Kenworthy
2. Jossi Wells
3. Fabian Boesch
4. Joss Christensen
5. James Woods

Women’s Toyota Freeski Slopestyle:

1. Kelly Sildaru
2. Tiril Christiansen
3. Emma Dahlstrom
4. Johanne Killi
5. Yuki Tsubota

Freeski Streetstyle:

1. Sean Jordan
2. John Strenio
3. Jesper Tjader

Taylor Phelps ( More Posts)

Taylor Phelps is a California State University of Channel Islands graduate with a degree in Communications. Born and raised near the coast of Southern California, she has developed a passion for the ocean and the mountains. Additionally, she has a special interest in cross cultural communication and plans to develop her knowledge on the topic by traveling the world someday.