Freeride World Tour Journal with Jackie Paaso

Posted By: The Ski Channel on January 25, 2013 6:34 pm

Professional skier Jackie Passo is a veteran competitor in the Freeride World Tour. With her fourth season underway, she aims to perform well in Chamonix this weekend, and hopefully redeem her performance in Revelstoke.

Let's see if she can do it!

The competition airs on Saturday, Jan. 25 at 9am CET……

Which ends up being 12am PST and 3am EST for us here in the states. Perfect timing for anyone coming home after the a night out!

[button link="http://www.theskichannel.com/2013-freeride-world-tour/chamonix/" color="#AAAAAA" size="3" style="1" dark="0" radius="auto" target="self"]Tune in LIVE![/button]
ex gf goexback.com how to get your ex back
zp8497586rq
Comments